Staff

Central West Farming Systems
NSW DPI Condobolin Agricultural Research & Advisory Station
1 Fifield Road
Condobolin

Post Office Box 171
Condobolin NSW 2877

Office hours: 8:30am Р4:30pm
If you have trouble contacting a staff member on the below numbers, the Condobolin ARAS main switch number is 02 6895 1025, you can then be transferred to all CWFS staff or leave a message with reception.

Chief Executive Officer

Di Parsons

02 6895 1007


0408 655 205
diana.parsons@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Senior Research Advisor

Dr Neil Fettell

02 6895 1025


neil.fettell@une.edu.au

Project Manager

Diana Fear

02 6895 1016


0427 897 530
cwfs@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Trials Agronomist

Helen McMillan

02 6895 1038


0437 612 140
helen.mcmillan@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Extension Officer

Scott Chamney

02 6895 1025


scott.chamney@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Finance Officer

Jo Fisher

02 6895 1015


jo.fisher@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Media Officer

Deb Anderson

02 6895 1025


cwfsmedia@gmail.com

Administration Officer

Kath Harley

02 6895 1015


kath.harley@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Technical Officer

Neil Williamson

0488 951 003


neil.williamson@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Technical Officer

Glen Forbes

0439 279 845


glen1forbes2877@gmail.com

LIRAC Project Manager

John Small

0488 951 001


john.small@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Technical Assistant

Mitch Coote

02 6895 1025


mitchell.coote96@gmail.com