October 7, 2021

Southern NSW Drought Resilience Hub

Charles Sturt University is proud to lead the Southern NSW Hub, one of eight hubs being established across Australia to combat drought and form the epicentre of user-driven innovation, research and adoption and facilitate transformational change through the co-design of research, development, extension, adoption, and commercialisation (RDEA&C) activities. Based at the Charles Sturt University AgriPark...