Southern NSW Drought Resilience Hub

Charles Sturt University is proud to lead the Southern NSW Hub, one of eight hubs being established across Australia to combat drought and form the epicentre of user-driven innovation, research and adoption and facilitate transformational change through the co-design of research, development, extension, adoption, and commercialisation (RDEA&C) activities.

Based at the Charles Sturt University AgriPark in Wagga Wagga, the Southern NSW Drought Resilience Hub will enable regional stakeholders to have a voice in drought resilience activities, collaborate with experts, gain access to resources, and participate in adoption programs such as workshops, seminars, and field days.